Swiss Market Index (SMI) index

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Lav: 0.00Spread MT4 flytendeHøy: 0.00
Globale aksjeutvekslingstider
Sydney
09:38 (Local)
Opens in 0h 12m
Tokyo
08:38 (Local)
Opens in 0h 22m
London
00:38 (Local)
Opens in 7h 22m
New York
19:38 (Local)
Opens in 13h 52m

Swiss Market Index (SMI) chart

D1
W1
M1
Tidligere resultater er ikke en garanti eller forutsigelse av fremtidig ytelse.

Den sveitsiske 20 er en indeks av de 20 største og mest likvide aksjene som handles i Sveits. De aksjene som gjør det til Swiss20 utgjør rundt 90% av markedsverdien av alle enheter fra Sveits og Liechtenstein som er oppført på SIX Swiss-børsen. Som et resultat er indeksen generelt ansett som en god måling av den sveitsiske økonomien som helhet.

Tradingvilkår

plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution (Utførelse)
Market Execution (Markedsutførelse)
Market Execution (Markedsutførelse)
cTrader
Minimum: 8.33Gjennomsnitt: 11.96
Minimum kontraktstørrelse0.01 Index
Minste trinn for å øke kontraktstørrelsen0.01 Index
Verdi per 1 indekspunkt1 CHF
Marginkrav for å åpne en lockposisjon *0
Tradingtid (britisk tid) 08:05 AM - 04:30 PM
(Closes daily between 04:30 PM - 08:05 AM UK Time)

* Kun hvis margenivå> 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

Start trading nå eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!