Nikkei 225 index

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Lav: 0.00Spread MT4 flytendeHĂžy: 0.00
Globale aksjeutvekslingstider
Sydney
06:35 (Local)
Opens in 51h 15m
Tokyo
05:35 (Local)
Opens in 51h 25m
London
21:35 (Local)
Opens in 58h 25m
New York
16:35 (Local)
Opens in 64h 55m

Nikkei 225 chart

D1
W1
M1
Tidligere resultater er ikke en garanti eller forutsigelse av fremtidig ytelse.

Trade CFDer pÄ #Japan225 indeksen.

FxPro tilbyr CFDer pÄ #Japan225 og 25+ andre spotindekser, som kan handles over alle FxPro-plattformer, inkludert FxPro MT4, FxPro MT5 og FxPro cTrader. CFDer pÄ indekser kan handles med instant eller market-execution og med faste eller flytende spreads, avhengig av kontotype. Ved Ä velge Ä handle indeks-CFDer med FxPro, kan du dra nytte av stramme spreads sÄ lave som 0,2 pips, rask ordreutfÞrelse og profesjonelle tradingforhold. I tillegg tar FxPro ingen provisjon pÄ indeks-CFDer.

Hvis du har spÞrsmÄl om trading med Japan 225 Spot Indeks eller andre indekser med FxPro, vennligst kontakt vÄr kundesupport.

TradingvilkÄr

plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution (UtfĂžrelse)
Market Execution (MarkedsutfĂžrelse)
Market Execution (MarkedsutfĂžrelse)
cTrader
Minimum: 11.52Gjennomsnitt: 14.56
Minimum kontraktstĂžrrelse0.01 Index
Minste trinn for Ă„ Ăžke kontraktstĂžrrelsen0.01 Index
Verdi per 1 indekspunkt1 USD
Marginkrav for Ă„ Ă„pne en lockposisjon *0
Tradingtid (britisk tid) Sunday - Friday: 11:00 PM - 10:00 PM
(Closes daily between 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM UK time)

* Kun hvis margenivÄ> 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

Start trading nÄ eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!