TECDAX Performance index

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Lav: 0.00Spread MT4 flytendeHĂžy: 0.00
Globale aksjeutvekslingstider
Sydney
10:59 (Local)
Closes in 5h 13m
Tokyo
09:59 (Local)
Closes in 5h 1m
London
01:59 (Local)
Opens in 6h 1m
New York
20:59 (Local)
Opens in 12h 31m

TECDAX Performance chart

D1
W1
M1
Tidligere resultater er ikke en garanti eller forutsigelse av fremtidig ytelse.

GerTech30, eller TechDAX aksjeindeksen, som den ogsÄ er kjent som, er en referanseindeks som viser resultatene til Tysklands 30 stÞrste teknologilager. Selskapene som komponerer det, er mid-cap i stÞrrelse, med indeksen som helhet har en markedsverdi pÄ over 10 milliarder euro.

TradingvilkÄr

plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution (UtfĂžrelse)
Market Execution (MarkedsutfĂžrelse)
Market Execution (MarkedsutfĂžrelse)
cTrader
Minimum: 3.00Gjennomsnitt: 3.33
Minimum kontraktstĂžrrelse0.01 Index
Minste trinn for Ă„ Ăžke kontraktstĂžrrelsen0.01 Index
Verdi per 1 indekspunkt1 EUR
Marginkrav for Ă„ Ă„pne en lockposisjon *0
Tradingtid (britisk tid) 08:05AM - 04:30PM
(Closes daily between 04:30 PM - 08:05 AM UK Time)

* Kun hvis margenivÄ> 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

Start trading nÄ eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!