Euro Stoxx 50 index

Swap Short: 0 PointsSwap Long: 0 Points
Lav: 0.00Spread MT4 flytendeHĂžy: 0.00
Globale aksjeutvekslingstider
Sydney
05:51 (Local)
Opens in 51h 59m
Tokyo
04:51 (Local)
Opens in 52h 9m
London
20:51 (Local)
Opens in 59h 9m
New York
15:51 (Local)
Closes in 0h 9m

Euro Stoxx 50 chart

D1
W1
M1
Tidligere resultater er ikke en garanti eller forutsigelse av fremtidig ytelse.

Euro50 er en referanseindeks bestÄende av 50 av de stÞrste og mest likvide aksjene som handles innen euroomrÄdet. Selskapene som inngÄr i indeksen kommer fra 12 forskjellige euroland. Indeksen er ansett som en nyttig mÄling av Þkonomisk helse i euroomrÄdet som helhet.

TradingvilkÄr

plattform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution (UtfĂžrelse)
Market Execution (MarkedsutfĂžrelse)
Market Execution (MarkedsutfĂžrelse)
cTrader
Minimum: 2.79Gjennomsnitt: 3.26
Minimum kontraktstĂžrrelse0.01 Index
Minste trinn for Ă„ Ăžke kontraktstĂžrrelsen0.01 Index
Verdi per 1 indekspunkt1 EUR
Marginkrav for Ă„ Ă„pne en lockposisjon *0
Tradingtid (britisk tid) 01:30 AM - 09:00 PM
(Closes daily between 09:00 PM - 01:30 AM UK Time)

* Kun hvis margenivÄ> 100%

How we execute Indices CFDs

When you open a CFD position on indices with us, it will be aggregated and matched with other FxPro clients’ positions in the same market. Any excess exposure from our predefined in-house limits is hedged with our liquidity providers.

Corporate Actions

Price adjustments may be applied to eliminate the impact on clients’ trading accounts from a corporate action. Margin requirements may be subject to change before earnings announcements or any corporate action.

Dividends

If you hold an open position on shares or Indices at the start of the business day (Server Time 00:00), which coincides with the ex-date of the respective underlying asset, a dividend is paid (or charged in the case of short positions). For Buy positions, the payment will be net of any withholding tax implications.

Withholding taxes depend on the country where the stock is domiciled, and clients are responsible for reporting withholding taxes in their respective country of residence.

Start trading nÄ eller Try Demo Account

Practise like a Pro!