Trade Responsibly. Trade Responsibly.CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 84.60% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

EURCZK - Euro / Czech Koruna

Swap Short: 10.7421 PointsSwap Long: -53.3849 Points
Low: 23.7029Spread MT5 floatingHigh: 23.8217
Global Stock Exchanges Session Times
Sydney
7:46 am (Local)
Opens in 2h 4m
Tokyo
5:46 am (Local)
Opens in 3h 14m
London
8:46 pm (Local)
Opens in 11h 14m
New York
3:46 pm (Local)
Closes in 0h 14m

EURCZK Trading Chart

D1
W1
M1
No chart data
Past performance is not a guarantee or prediction of future performance.

Trading Conditions

Platform
cTrader
cTrader
MT4
MT5
Execution
Market Execution
Market Execution
cTraderSpreads + 0.35$ per 10K traded
Minimum: 605.00Average: 683.61
Market Hours*Open Now
Market Hours*Open Now
Limit and Stop Level0 points
Used Margin (1:100 leverage rate) in US Dollar1000 CZK X USDCZK Rate
Minimum contract size1000 EUR (0.01 lots)
Minimum step for increasing contract size1000 EUR
Margin requirements to open a lock position *0

* Only if Margin Level > 100%

The average spreads provided for each platform are updated on a daily basis to reflect the average for the previous day. Though FxPro attempts to provide competitive spreads during all trading hours, clients should note that these may vary and are susceptible to underlying market conditions. The above is provided for indicative purposes only. Clients are advised to check important news announcements on our Economic Calendar, which may result in the widening of spreads, amongst other instances.

The above spreads are applicable under normal trading conditions. FxPro has the right to amend the above spreads according to market conditions as per the 'Terms and Conditions of Business'.

Trade CFDs on the EUR/CZK currency pair with FxPro.

FxPro offers CFDs on EUR/CZK and 70+ currency pairs including majors, minors and exotics, which can be traded across all platforms including FxPro MT4, FxPro MT5 and FxPro cTrader. Forex CFDs can be traded 24/5, with Instant or Market Execution and with fixed or floating spreads, depending on account type. By choosing to trade CFDs on forex with FxPro, you can benefit from competitive pricing, with spreads a low as 0 pips on major pairs, fast order execution and professional trading conditions.

If you have any questions about trading the Euro/Czech koruna, or any other currency pair with FxPro, please contact. our Customer Support.